otylesconnat



Swami Vivekanand Govt. PG College Harda (M.P.)



AQAR 2022-23

CRITERION -2



Swami Vivekanand Govt. PG College Harda (M.P.)



AQAR 2022-23 Criterion-2 Metrics 2.4.1,2.4.3

S. No.	Name of Supporting Documents	Page No.
1.	Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year	1
2	Total experience of full-time teachers	1

1.3 Number of years of t	eaching experience	ce of full time tea	ichers in the s	same institution (Data	for the fatest con	ipicica academ	la the teacher sti
	gar file			Nature of appointment (Against	*	Total years of	_
			Year of	Sanctioned post,		Experience in	institution/If not la
Name of the Full-time			appointmen	temporary,	Name of the	the same	year of the service
teacher	PAN	Designation	t	permanent)	Department	institution	Faculty to the
Dr. Sangita Biley	AQSPK-3295J	Asst. Professor	2004	Permanent	Maths	19	yes
Dr. Dheera Shah	BHRPS-7411Q	Asst. Professor	2005	Permanent	Histroy	18	yes
Dr.Dipti Agrawal	BGQPA-5576A	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Commerce	3	yes
Shri Yashwant Alawa	AJQPA-9070A	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Commerce	4	yes
Dr.Rakesh Singh Paraste	CPJPP-2627A	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	English	4	yes
Shri Durgesh Telee	ANTPT7195D	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Political Science	4	yes
DR.Rashmi Singh	BSPPS-3061P	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Economics	4	yes
Dr.Dharmendra Kori	BYSPK-1824P	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Hindi	4	yes
Dr.C.P. Gupta	AMIPG0085D	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Histroy	4	yes
Dr.Smita Girgune	ACTPH-3558D	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Commerce	3	yes 🧈
Dr. Meena Rathore	AKWPR6987M	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Hindi	3	yes
Smt Sharmila Meena	AZDPM-7620C	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Commerce	3	2023
Dr.Deepika Sethe	EGKPS-8308R	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Home Science	4	yes
Dr.Nirmala Dongre	BOEPD3270E	Asst. Professor	2019	Permanent	Economics	4	yes

प्राचार्य रवामी विदेकानंद शास. रनातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय जिला-हरदा (म.प्र.)

	Govt. Guest I	aculty 2022 - 2	2023				*1.7 1.382
Dr priyanka rai	CJRPR0299C	Asst. Professor	11/10/2021	Against the post	Hindi	2	yes
handrakishore Lokhande	ATOPL2343N	Asst. Professor	2/6/2020	Against the post	Botany	3	yes
RITU PARIKH	BTQPG6569J	Asst. Professor	14/12/2021	Against the post	Political science	2	yes
Dr. ASHA GAYAKWAD	CECPG7476N	Asst. Professor	7/12/2022	Against the post	Sociology	1	yes
Sheetal Shrivas	CZMPS4656K	Asst. Professor	17/11/2021	Against the post	Mathematics	2	yes
Parwati bhabhar	CPYPB9230C	Asst. Professor	17/11/2021	Against the post	Chemistry	2	yes
Anil koushal	HIRPK8808Q	Asst. Professor	22/12/2021	Against the post	Political science	2	yes
Poonam Gurjar	CTTPG1345J	Asst. Professor	31/03/2021	Against the post	Economic	2	yes
Dr.Balwan singh panwar	CYLLP3289F	Asst. Professor	12/10/2021	Against the post	Sociology	2	yes
KRISHANKANT	BGVPM1277K	Asst. Professor	7/9/2021	Against the post	COMMERCE	2	
Shri Manish Parsai	AMUPP1578Q	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	Against the post	Physics	3	yes
Dr.Arvind Prasad Dwivedi	BHNPD9860N	Asst. Professor	7/2/2020	Against the post	Chemistry		yes
Dr.Abhineet Pandey	BCBPP3887N	Asst. Professor	7/2/2020	Against the post		3	yes
dr. Mohanlal Suryavanshi	ENJPS0217K	Asst. Professor	17/09/2021		Chemistry	- 3	yes
Dr. Vandana Magarade	BSIPM5979F	Asst. Professor		Against the post	Histroy	2	yes
Dr. Shitika Barkale	COCPB2954L	Asst. Professor	11/7/2022	Against the post	Chemistry	1	yes
		7.55ti 1 101e3301	9/5/2022	Against the post	Zoology	1	yes

प्राचार्य

स्वामी वियेकानंद श्वास. रनातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय जिला-ष्टरदा (म.प्र.)